Mycomedica hory

Contacts

TCM POINT s.r.o.
 
 
Billing information:
Příčná 1892/4
110 00 Praha 1
ID No.: 28785517
VAT ID: CZ28785517
 
 
Establishment:
TCM POINT s.r.o.
Tomkova 53
549 54 Police nad Metují
 
The company is registered in the Commercial Register in  Section C 27282 maintained by the Regional Court in Hradec Králové.

People

Martin Schirlo

Martin Schirlo

Wholesaleobchod@mycomedica.cz
Blanka Šolcová

Blanka Šolcová

Ordersobjednavky@mycomedica.cz
Jan Průša

Jan Průša

Productiontinktury@mycomedica.cz
Lucie Vávrová

Lucie Vávrová

Marketingmarketing@mycomedica.cz
Barbora Kovalová

Barbora Kovalová

Back officeoffice@mycomedica.cz
Matouš Schirlo

Matouš Schirlo

Financefinance@mycomedica.cz
Ota Scholz

Ota Scholz

IT and PPCpr@mycomedica.cz
Stanislava Holečková

Stanislava Holečková

Accountingfakturace@mycomedica.cz

Where you can buy our products

Extensive network of distributors throughout the Czech Republic

Simply check with the nearest reseller, distributor, or pharmacy with our products.
DISPLAY THE NEAREST DISTRIBUTORS